The correct answer is: A. to hide the selected slides during Presentation.
The ‘Hide Slide’ option is used to hide the selected slides during a presentation. This can be useful if you have slides that you do not want to show to your audience, or if you want to keep some slides as a surprise. When you hide a slide, it will not be included in the presentation, but it will still be saved in your presentation file. You can unhide a slide at any time by clicking on the ‘Unhide Slide’ button.
The other
href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNHT8lW-JmLC68rjBfZhdkg?sub_confirmation=1" target="_blank" class="youtube-subscribe-button"> Subscribe on YouTube